Toddler Tunic Work in progress

Yep I am trying a sweater. Its a nice easy looking pattern but wouldn’t you know I already messed it up. So a froggin we will go. I hope to finish it before KateLynn’s birthday in December so crossing my fingers that there won’t be anymore mistakes.

Update 11/13/08 frogged it three times and now I think I have it. I am two inches in and so far so good.

Its a free pattern I found here. Scroll down a bit.

http://www.verypink.com/patterns.htm

november2008-010

Leave a Reply

