Recommended reading!

I am really digging the Sword of Truth Series by Terry Goodkind. I have read

Wizard’s First Rule
Stone of Tears
Blood of the Fold
Temple of the Winds
Soul of the Fire
Faith of the Fallen
The Pillars of Creation
Naked Empire

With just three more to go. I hope he writes some more, otherwise i will really miss this series.

 

And one other series. This is an odd one for me as I do not like Stephen King’s normal books. But The Dark Tower series is interesting. Not a favorite but interesting.

I just started Wizard and Glass.

2 Comments »

  1. theboardbitch Said:

    do you realize they have made this series into a TV series? it is called Legend of the Seeker, my hubby and kids watch it.

    • shaineinok Said:

      I am aware of it. The books are ten times better though. The tv series gets off track.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

